Net Surplus Company, LLC
Brennan Pralle
Owner
3044 Linden Dr
La Crosse, WI 54601
USA
6084792531
bsurplus@proton.me
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Assessment/Audits
Installation Contractor
Measurement and Verification
Performance Contracting
Project Development/Management
Veteran owned business
Nexant, Inc.
Kevin Coleman
1232 Fourier Drive Suite 125
Madison, WI 53717
USA
(608) 824-1230
kcoleman@nexant.com
www.nexant.com
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Assessment/Audits
Measurement and Verification
Nexus Solutions LLC
Steve Schonert
10 Mifflin Street
Madison, WI 53703
USA
(262) 422-1284
sschonert@nexussolutions.com
http://www.NexusSolutions.com
Services:
Energy Assessment/Audits
General Contracting
Measurement and Verification
Performance Contracting
Project Development/Management
North Wind Renewable Energy
Rob Peck
1626 Pearl Street; Suite C
Stevens Point, WI 54481
United States
(715) 630.1232
rob@northwindre.com
https://www.northwindre.com/
Services:
Solar
Woman owned business
PCD Engineering
Jacob Goodman
323 3rd. Ave., Suite 100
Longmont, CO 80501
USA
(303) 678-1108
jacob@pcdengineering.com
https://pcdengineering.com/
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Assessment/Audits
Measurement and Verification
Photovoltaic Systems LLC
James Kerbel
7910 State Highway 54
Amherst, WI 54406-9282
USA
(715) 824-2069
pvsolar@wi-net.com
http://www.pv-systems.org
Services:
Installation Contractor
Pieper Power
Chris Beedle
1060 US Hwy 14 Ste F
Janesville, WI 53546
USA
(608) 563-5049
chris.beedle@pieperpower.com
http://pieperpower.com/
Services:
Energy Assessment/Audits
Energy Storage
Installation Contractor
Project Development/ManagementSolar
PlanIt Green LLC
Jackob Schleifer
Jackob Schleifer Founder
5934 cross Country blvd., Baltimore, MD. 21215
Baltimore, MD 21215
US
4109348226
schleifera@gmail.com
https://www.PlanitGreenEnergy.com
Services:
Energy Assessment/Audits
Measurement and Verification
Project Development/Management
Plug Smart
Lucas Dixon
350 E First Ave., STE 210
Columbus, OH 43201
USA
(614) 580-3352
lucas.dixon@plugsmart.com
http://www.plugsmart.com
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Assessment/Audits
Measurement and Verification
Performance Contracting
Project Development/Management
Prodigy Contracting, LLC DBA Array Energy
Arianna Bunnow
President
W746 County Road VV
Seymour, Wisconsin 54165-7828
US
9204712333
arianna@arrayenergy.solar
https://www.array.solar
Services:
Energy Storage
General Contracting
Installation Contractor
Solar
Woman owned business
Quasius Construction
Toni Nigrelli-LaFleur
Director of Client Services
1202A N. 8th Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081
USA
(920) 627-6981
tnigrelli.lafleur@quasius.com
https://quasius.com/
Services:
General Contracting
Project Development/Management
Rivion LLC
Rock Ridolfi
700 W Virginia St; Suite 222
Milwaukee, WI 53204
United States
(414) 255-3317
rock.ridolfi@rivion.com
rivion.com
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Assessment/Audits
General Contracting
Measurement and Verification
Project Development/ManagementSolar
Storm water management systems
RODAC, LLC
Craig Rose
Estimating Manager
3346 S. Pine Tree Road
Hobart, WI 54155
USA
920-499-8786
craig@rodacllc.com
https://www.rodacllc.com
Services:
General Contracting
Project Development/Management
Rohde Brothers, Inc.
Craig Bahr
W5745 Woodchuck Lane
Plymouth, WI 53073
USA
(920) 893-5905
bahrc@rohdebros.com
www.rohdebros.com
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Assessment/Audits
Installation Contractor
Measurement and Verification
Project Development/Management
SCS Engineers
Tony Kriel
2830 Dairy Drive
Madison, WI 53718
USA
(608) 216-7365
tkriel@scsengineers.com
http://www.scsengineers.com/
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Assessment/Audits
Measurement and Verification
Siemens Smart Infrastructure
Terry Schuster
585 Slawin Court
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056
USA
(224) 202-5720
terry.schuster@siemens.com
https://new.siemens.com/us/en.html
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Assessment/Audits
General Contracting
Performance Contracting
Project Development/Management
Simpleray
Shuting Zhang
2601 W Briggs Ave
Fairfield, IA 52556
USA
(641) 243-5331
shutingzhang@simpleray.com
https://www.simpleray.com/
Services:
Energy Assessment/Audits
Installation Contractor
Project Development/Management
Solar Connection of Wisconsin
Aaron Benson
920 10th Ave. N.
Onalaska, WI 54650
USA
(608) 779-6551
aaron.benson@mathy.com
www.solarconnectioninc.com
Services:
Energy Storage
Installation Contractor
Solar
Solar Micronics, Inc.
Ganesan Visvabharathy
100 Tower Drive, Suite #131
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
USA
(312) 265-6895
visva@solarmicronics.co
https://solarmicronics.co/
Services:
General Contracting
Installation Contractor
Project Development/ManagementSolar
Solenergy
Harlan Ward
Project Engineering & Sales
7182 Hwy 14, #201
Middleton, WI 53562
US
6082791284
hward@solenergysolar.com
https://www.solenergysolar.com/
Services:
Energy Assessment/Audits
Energy Storage
Installation Contractor
Performance Contracting
Solar
Solenergy
Harlan Ward
Commercial and Agribusiness Solar Consultant
7182 Hwy 14, #201
Middleton, WI 53562
US
6082791284
hward@solenergysolar.com
https://www.solenergysolar.com/
Services:
Energy Assessment/Audits
Energy Storage
Installation Contractor
Performance Contracting
Solar
Strang Inc.
Russell Knudson
811 E. Washington Ave.
Madison, WI 53705
USA
(608) 276-9200
rknudson@strang-inc.com
www.strang-inc.com
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Assessment/Audits
Measurement and Verification
Project Development/Management
SunPeak
Mike Riverun
440 Science Drive
Madison, WI 53711
USA
(608) 535-4554
mike@sunpeakpower.com
http://www.sunpeakpower.com
Services:
Commissioning and Re-Commissioning
Energy Storage
General Contracting
Installation Contractor
Project Development/ManagementSolar
SunVest Solar
Catie Malcheski
N27 W24025 Paul Ct, Suite 100
Pewaukee, WI 53072
USA
(262) 547-1200
catiem@sunvest.com
https://www.sunvest.com
Services:
Energy Assessment/Audits
Energy Storage
Project Development/ManagementSolar